The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 76

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	GUDDOO KUMAR
	गुड्डू कुमार
2	RAVI SHANKAR OJHA
	रवि शंकर ओझा
3	SURAJ KUMAR BHATTACHARJEE
	सूरज कुमार भट्टाचार्य